Skip to content

The Idyllwild Mystery Series Big Box, Books 1-10

All the paperbacks. All at once!

This Big Box is available exclusively here in the Book Boutique. Binge read this addictive series and add some gorgeous color to your bookshelves.

Cozy up with a cuppa and enjoy these mountaintop mysteries with a feisty small town community, hidden villains, and the unsinkable Loveda Brown. With the fun of a historical whodunnit and the flavor of turn-of-the-century Wild West, the Idyllwild Mystery Series gallops to the last page.


  • The Great Loveda Brown
  • Loveda Brown Comes Home
  • Loveda Brown Sings the Blues
  • Loveda Brown: Summer Storm
  • Loveda Brown: Lover’s Knot
  • Loveda Brown: Widow’s Weeds
  • Loveda Brown’s Gamble
  • Loveda Brown: Hide & Seek
  • Loveda Brown: Obituary
  • Loveda Brown: Violets Are Blue